Tourism College offers the following four-year Bachelor Degree Programmes :
1. Bachelor of Arts in Culinary Arts Management (English);
2. Bachelor of Science in Heritage Management * (English);
3. Bachelor of Science in Hotel Management (English; Chinese);
4. Bachelor of Science in Tourism Business Management (English);
5. Bachelor of Science in Tourism Event Management (English; Chinese);
6. Bachelor of Science in Tourism Retail and Marketing Management (English; Chinese).
*An enhancement to the programme is under process. It involves a possible name change and the inclusion of Cultural Management topics, effective from academic year 2018/19, subject to final approval.
A student shall be awarded the Bachelor Degree provided that s/he has:
1. undertaken a programme of study normally for a period of not less than four academic years;
2. obtained the total credit units by attending the courses as stipulated in the Regulations for Bachelor Degree;
3. passed the prescribed examinations;
4. paid the prescribed fees; and
5. abided by the College’s regulations.

Please refer to the Programme Brochure or Prospectus for further details.International Students and Exchange Students please refer to Information Guide for International and Exchange Students for more details.

*** All documents are in Acrobat (PDF) format, if you don't have Acrobat Reader.

Please click to download.get Acro